NICRAS Organisational Structure

Management Committee

Chair Person:   Justin Kouame
Vice Chair: Noha Olbi
Secretary: Sabah Hassaballah 
Treasurer: Mimi Unamoyo

General Committee Members:

Issa Altom
Nomzamo Mhalangu
Eric Koungou
Asma Aljunaid

Staff : Advice and Support Workers:

Luke Butterly
Melanie Holmes

Northern Ireland Community of Refugees and Asylum Seekers, 143a University Street, Belfast, BT7 1HP. 
Phone: 028 90246699
Fax: 028 90248855
Community Web Kit provided free by BT